Harvest Trading International Group

Harvest Trading Company
ـــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــ

The main company of the Harvest Trending Group S.A.C.

Address: Al Shumoukh Building – Umm Al Quwain Free Trade Zone

Contact: +971544462690

UAE@HARVESTTRADINGFZC.COM


Mohammed Salem Abdul Rab Abu Hizam Trading Est
ـــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــ

One of the Harvest Trading Groups’ Companies S.M.C

Address: Eastern – Dammam

Contact: +966530770080

Ksa@HARVESTTRADINGFZC.COM

Saba Foundation g. Al-Haimi for Import and Export
ـــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــ

One of the Harvest Trading Groups’ Companies S.M.C

Address: Sana’a – Sawan

Contact: ‎+967 711 711 169

Yemen@HaHARVESTTRADING.com

Harvest Rowden Cove Company
ــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــ

For processing, exporting coffee and trading

One of the Harvest Trading Groups’ Companies S.M.C

Address: Kigali

Contact: +250 782 414 011

rwandan@harvesttradingfzc.com

Sana’a Yemen Company Limited
ـــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــ

One of the Harvest Trading Groups’ Companies S.M.C

Address: Tanzania – Dar es Salaam

Contact: +971 544 462 690

Tanzania@HARVESTTRADINGFZC.COM

Sana’a Yemen SMC Co. Ltd.
ـــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــ

One of the Harvest Trading Groups’ Companies S.M.C

Address: Uganda – Kampala

Uganda@HARVESTTRADINGFZC.COM

Sana’a Yemen Company Ltd
ـــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــ

One of the Harvest Trading Groups’ Companies S.M.C

Address: Burundi – Bujumbura

Burundi@HARVESTTRADINGFZC.COM

Sana’a Yemen Company Ltd
ـــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــ

One of the Harvest Trading Groups’ Companies S.M.C

Address: Congo – Kinshasa

CONGO@HARVESTTRADINGFZC.COM

Yazici Beg Tourism Construction and Trade Co., Ltd.
ـــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــ

One of the Harvest Trading Groups’ Companies S.M.C

Address: Turkey – Yomra / Trabzon

Contact: +90 537 035 3067